The Golden Chakras

Designed by Marcy

There are seven key chakras that have been recognized in yoga traditions and practices for many years. Chakras are energy points in the subtle body, rather than the physical body, and are located at major intersections of blood vessels and nerves.

These chakra necklaces are elegant, and will help you feel aligned and centered. Each chakra charm is matched with a pop of its corresponding color. Wear the chakra that speaks to you most, or make them all and mix and match! Embrace your inner yoga goddess and wear this beautiful representation of this meaningful chakra.

PLEASE NOTE: The gold ball chain is no longer available. We have suggested a substitute in the parts list. 

16 Results

per page
To top