Mega Chakra Necklace

Designed by Marcy

This necklace will activate your Chakras and help you maintain balance on your Spiritual Journey. There are Seven Chakras centers and each corresponds with a color and is represented by a symbol. Our gorgeous, 24K gold-plated Chakra Charms represent each center of the body. Each Chakra is represented by a color which we expressed in gemstones and tassels. We used gemstones of all shapes and sizes to add interest to our design.

18 Results

per page
To top